Hemp Products Reviews - Hemp New Zealand™

Customer Testimonials / Reviews

What our customers say about our customer care and hemp products.

HempNutIcon128px
  • grannyjane55 11/08/2022 at 12:14 pm on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)Super fast delivery. Thank you
  • lmoyle2014 09/08/2022 at 8:24 pm on Hemp Farm® Organic Hemp Seed Oil (250ml)Love the taste alongside the amazing benefits. A staple to my well-being. Thanks a bunch!!
  • David Gear 08/08/2022 at 2:30 pm on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 500)Excellent product. Good price, Super quick delivery.
  • cmclementnz 02/08/2022 at 6:16 pm on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 500)My husband and I are sold on Kiwi Hemp Seed Oil capsules and have gone for the 500 capsule size after trialing the smaller bottle size. I take mine for my feet - I could hardly walk somedays and were living on painkillers to get some sleep - haven't taken any of those for ages now. My husband has been taking them for polymyalgia and was on prednisone. The Hemp tablets have taken away all the pains in his shoulders and hands.
  • Jessica LaTrobe 02/08/2022 at 4:33 pm on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)I've been taking Hemp Farm hemp seed capsules for years. They've helped me immensely with my dodgy knees. Couldn't live without them at this point.
  • kathrynas 01/08/2022 at 4:42 pm on Promise® Healing Balm with Manuka (60g)I love this balm. It is truly a very effective healing product. With consistent use and very little of it I have been able to minimise and even clear dry sun damage from my older face!
  • tomonewzealand 31/07/2022 at 12:20 am on Promise® Hemp & Patchouli Soap with Essential Oils (100g)Lovely soap.Smells lovely too.
  • mereap 28/07/2022 at 11:42 am on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 500)Been buying the 240caps. Love the new bulk size. Much more economical. Great service. Been a customer for awhile now. These are also great for my eczema.
  • Niki North 26/07/2022 at 1:34 pm on Promise® Healing Balm with Manuka (60g)Excellent product for my partners dark spots on face
  • JEANETTE JENKINSON 21/07/2022 at 4:21 pm on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 500)Excellent product, very efficient,fast delivery, definately 5 star. Love the 500 tab container,is more cost effective. My plan is to keep taking these for my osteoarthritis so I don't have to have a knee replacement. Tha pain definitely has lessened since I started taking the tablets.
  • Jan Cleghorn 14/07/2022 at 12:23 pm on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 500)An easy purchase with prompt delivery. and very reasonably priced.
  • Wendy Tinkler 12/07/2022 at 1:56 pm on Hemp Farm® Hemp Seed Oil (500ml)Beautiful nutty taste. Love it on my porridge every morning
  • Wendy Tinkler 12/07/2022 at 1:54 pm on Limited Edition: 50% Extra Free – Hemp Farm®, 750ml Hemp Seed OilFirst time user. Lovely nutty taste. I put in on my porridge every morning and give porridge a lovely taste
  • Robyn Curtis 12/07/2022 at 9:58 am on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)Once again excellent prompt delivery.
  • Kathleen McKee 11/07/2022 at 10:50 am on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 500)A quick note to congratulate you on your excellent service, your service and delivery are 5 star. Thank you!
  • L Matenga 11/07/2022 at 7:23 am on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 500)Excellent
  • L Matenga 11/07/2022 at 7:22 am on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 500)Very efficient delivery, excellent product
  • L Matenga 11/07/2022 at 7:21 am on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 500)Great for my knees and overall health and well-being. Prompt delivery. Love hemp seed oil capsules
  • kiwifriends 06/07/2022 at 4:34 pm on Limited Edition: 50% Extra Free – Hemp Farm®, 750ml Hemp Seed OilI have been using the Hempfarm hemp seed oil almost daily for several years now, and I still love it as much as I did in the beginning!
  • TERRY HALL 06/07/2022 at 9:58 am on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 500)Received in good order and condition. Great products, prompt service. Thank you once again. Terry Hall, Blenheim
  • Gina Brockie 29/06/2022 at 8:25 pm on Hemp Farm® Organic Hemp Seed Oil (250ml)Very versatile, we add this to alot of our dishes, we also drizzle a little on the dog food or in the 'dog stew' we make.
  • Des ARNOLD 28/06/2022 at 4:30 pm on Hemp Farm® Hemp Seed Oil (500ml)Hemp oil has helped me with joint and neck pain when sleeping, have recommended it to several friends, some of those have made a purchase and found benefits from it's use. Cheers guys and thanks DES
  • Kylie Kohika 23/06/2022 at 5:42 pm on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)Excellent customer service, fast and prompt delivery. Whole family using product.
  • 2022mariegrace 17/06/2022 at 2:38 pm on Promise® Healing Balm with Manuka (60g)I recently purchased a jar of Hemp Healing Balm with Manuka. I found the product excellent. Over a few days the itch stopped allowing the skin to slowly heal. I have enjoyed the Balm as it smells good, and very slowly stopped the itch. Nothing else worked for me. Thank you.
  • dianamwp 08/06/2022 at 5:23 pm on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)Very happy with this product as I am slowly transitioning back to full time work following COVID, cellulitis, tibial abscess, a week's hospital stay and surgery so my immune system needs all the help can get.
  • Cyndy barnett 07/06/2022 at 8:39 am on Hemp Farm® Hemp Seed Oil (250ml)Just received my first delivery of Hemp Oil. Very speedy delivery. Easy to take and tastes nice. Cyndy B
  • Daniela Amaya 06/06/2022 at 12:42 pm on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)Great product. Fast delivery.
  • barryandalwynne 05/06/2022 at 6:05 pm on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 100)Love the capsules. Been taking them for a couple years now
  • Nicola 03/06/2022 at 2:41 pm on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 500)I have been using this product for years. With long-term health issues I love that it's easy to take, and I can alter the number of capsules I take if I want. My recovery rate post-exercise, and brain health has improved since taking this product.
  • Robyn Curtis 02/06/2022 at 4:53 pm on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)Excellent service. Have taken fish oil capsules for many years and after much research, decided to change to Hemp Seed Oil capsules. Will monitor progress over next few months.
  • cmclementnz 30/05/2022 at 12:59 pm on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 100)I was recommended Hemp Seed capsules by a friend as I was having trouble with aching feet. Now the pain has gone. Easy to order and was even told it was in my letter box.
  • Daphne Coleman 24/05/2022 at 5:12 pm on Promise® Healing Balm with Manuka (60g)Great balm. Works well for the dry skin on my nose. Going to try it for the dry skin on my legs.
  • Angela Perkins 22/05/2022 at 10:31 am on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)Great service and product arrived in perfect condition. Just started taking them so will let you know in a month how I’m going!
  • Nikki King 18/05/2022 at 6:52 pm on Hemp Farm® Hemp Seed Oil (500ml)I love the hemp seed oil. Have just finished my first bottle and life is calmer. Absolutely love the free lip received and will be purchasing when it runs out
  • jv.mcarley 17/05/2022 at 2:48 pm on Kiwi Hemp Seed Oil Capsules and Promise Healing BalmGreat company, quick delivery. This was awesome, will def be buying again
  • fletfam 16/05/2022 at 1:50 pm on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 500)I have been using the capsules for a few years - great for my creaky joints. Very fast delivery
  • fletfam 16/05/2022 at 1:47 pm on Promise® Hemp & Patchouli Soap with Essential Oils (100g)Love the soap - great for my ageing skin!!
  • Anna Houston 16/05/2022 at 12:32 pm on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)Great product, my skin has improved so much since beginning to use these.
  • chazjoan 11/05/2022 at 9:17 pm on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 500)Have just recieved my capsules overnite well done. Back is feeling a lot better already. Well done
  • stephbingle 09/05/2022 at 11:00 pm on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 500)Have used hemp caps for a few years now. Have avoided knee surgery so far. And just to add the time between ordering and receiving from Tauranga area to Dunedin was overnight. Speedy delivery indeed
  • kelvinkayesha 04/05/2022 at 3:16 pm on Hemp Farm® Organic Hemp Seed Oil (250ml)W e are "thrilled" to be able to purchase Hemp Seed Oil that is Organic, for a reasonable price. DELICIOUS in our morning "smoothies!" The product arrived promptly and was superbly packaged. Thank you.
  • grjsmith 04/05/2022 at 9:46 am on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 500)After 8x total hip joint replacement's i needed something natural other than subscribed drugs and have had excellent results from tacking this produced Cheers Geoff Smith
  • padgorturner 03/05/2022 at 10:59 am on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 500)Since beginning to use capsules only a month ago, I have noticed a slight improvement in my dry skin, hair condition and a lessening in my rheumatic condition, which should mean I can cut down on the prescription drug Prednisone. Fingers crossed things will continue to improve. Indeed, from time to time, I can clearly read scorelines during rugby matches without spectacles, which I have worn since 1986. Will keep you posted. Cheers, Gordon.
  • onmobile25 29/04/2022 at 1:20 pm on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)Have been using for a while now - definitely notice a difference and they aid recovery through the joints after a hard training session. Great product.
  • onmobile25 29/04/2022 at 1:17 pm on Plant-Based Hemp Protein Powder – 1kgPerfection - the best on the market - love it.
  • jb.mr 28/04/2022 at 4:03 pm on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 500)Great product, fast delivery. My only criticism would be the packaging, the pottle is a bit too large. The pottle containing 240 capsules is a good size.
  • kiwinomads 28/04/2022 at 2:08 pm on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 500)Started with Hemp Seed Oil capsules about a year ago and they really seem to improve our joints & mobility. Now they come in a larger quantity (500 caps) ist makes them even better. The service Hempnz gives is very good and other retailers could learn a lot from them.
  • L Matenga 28/04/2022 at 10:10 am on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 500)Love the bigger size. Love them and also give them to my dog. ❤️❤️❤️
  • ncbeaman 27/04/2022 at 7:00 pm on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 500)Have been taking Hemp seed oil capsules for two months, seeing great improvement with my arthritis in feet and hands. So pleased with the larger amount size, great service as always from this company, highly recommended.
  • freeboot 27/04/2022 at 5:50 pm on Rice Bubble HeartsThis post is genuinelү a good one it helps new the web viewers, ѡho are wishing for blogging.
  • Alison Quesnel 20/04/2022 at 2:57 pm on Promise® Hemp & Patchouli Soap with Essential Oils (100g)Love this soap! Feels good, smells good and lasts. Doesn’t go mucky, I never use anything else now!
  • teresa watkins 20/04/2022 at 11:36 am on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 500)i have been taking this capsules for a few months now for my dry skin. They are amazing my skin is soft and youthful again. I also have arthritis in my hands and neck.I am pain free now. I am really pleased that that i can buy a bigger amount for a really good price.
  • chaunguyen0224 14/04/2022 at 12:04 pm on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 500)I got this for my mum and dad. Initially it was 240 capsules in a bottle. I am really happy now that you have much bigger and really good price. My mum has arthritis and she couldn't walk very far or go up the stairs. After few bottles and now she is able to walk and go upstairs!. Amazing !!!
  • howearth 11/04/2022 at 9:27 am on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 100)As usual great product prompt delivery.
  • bskolos59 04/04/2022 at 10:18 am on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)We have been using these products for nearly 3 years now and we love, love ,love how they have helped us with our joint pain and other health issues. We now have our 17 year old granddaughter taking them and it has improved her hair, nail and skin health. Honestly, you have to try these as they are the best and we love the fact that NZ grown.
  • Liquid Carbon for agriculture 01/04/2022 at 11:13 pm on Small Business: Growing hemp to be eaten and to make cars – Hemp Farm NZLove this blog! Thank you so much for sharing this very informative article! Liquid Carbon for Agriculture
  • Sandy Williams 29/03/2022 at 2:33 pm on Hemp Seed Oil (5 Litre)my father in law has mild parkinsons and we have found that this product has helped enormously with his symptoms - ever the doctor was surprised with the improvements
  • annette.winskill 24/03/2022 at 8:14 am on Plant-Based Hemp Protein Powder – 1kgLove this product in my smoothie great for T2 diabetes
  • barryandalwynne 23/03/2022 at 2:40 pm on Promise® Hemp Serum with Rosehip (30ml)My wife loves this. Her skin feels amazing
  • barryandalwynne 23/03/2022 at 2:39 pm on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)My wife & I both love these. Helps our joint health so much
  • blazey 21/03/2022 at 2:29 pm on Hemp Farm® Hemp Seed Oil (500ml)Hello all, Just a quick note to thank you all for your great products and service. I don't do reviews as I think there are many younger people who are better at doing this than a little old Granny. However, I am very happy with your products for a number of reasons. My arthritic body needs good oil, protein and Hemp Hearts. Very important is the fact that they are grown in NZ which is good for lots of reasons and good for the planet. I didn't mean to write so much but felt I should say these things. Kia kaha.
  • blazey 21/03/2022 at 2:28 pm on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)Hello all, Just a quick note to thank you all for your great products and service. I don't do reviews as I think there are many younger people who are better at doing this than a little old Granny. However, I am very happy with your products for a number of reasons. My arthritic body needs good oil, protein and Hemp Hearts. Very important is the fact that they are grown in NZ which is good for lots of reasons and good for the planet. I didn't mean to write so much but felt I should say these things. Kia kaha.
  • Robyn 17/03/2022 at 11:46 am on Nutty Seed LoafGreat recipes. Very practical & healthy 💕
  • kathrynas 16/03/2022 at 2:41 pm on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)We love these capsules, my husband in particular finds his joints feel freer.
  • Meg Parnwell 16/03/2022 at 11:13 am on Hemp Farm® Hemp Seed Oil (500ml)Delivery was fast and hassle free. Hemp oil is great in salads as part of a dressing
  • Bani 10/03/2022 at 7:03 am on Promise® Hemp Fibre and Cotton FaceclothsThis was a perfect compliment to the oil cleanser. Has just enough fibre grit to gently exfoliate and remove superficial grit including makeup with the oil flenser, I find some of the facecloths out there too soft to ‘wash’.
  • Bani 10/03/2022 at 6:57 am on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)Our first experience with this product after ordering it was after a huge day in the garden with arthritis playing up, body aches and pains. Took a couple three day in a row nothing else with it.. Took noticeably less time to recover, no side affects or weird aftertaste. It’s a keeper for our family. Hempnz delivery service is exceptionally fast.
  • vania 10/03/2022 at 6:47 am on Promise® Natural Skincare Facial Cleanser & Facecloth SetIt’s a really nice way to wash your face without coming away feeling like your skin now needs moisturiser. I am enjoying the product. Don’t and never have like the frankincense scent, it stays with you for a few hours and then ..thankfully fades. The facecloth was a lovely addition to try. Works perfectly with the oil.
  • Stacey Mclean 09/03/2022 at 1:02 pm on Promise® Hemp Fibre and Cotton FaceclothsVery good
  • Stacey Mclean 09/03/2022 at 1:01 pm on Promise® Hemp & Patchouli Soap with Essential Oils (100g)My partner received some as a gift and had to buy more! Has done wonders for his acne!!
  • Carole Waghorn 02/03/2022 at 2:14 pm on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)So glad I bought hemp seed oil capsules. I'm onn day four of taking six a day and swear I feel better. Quick delivery.
  • Phil 14/02/2022 at 11:38 am on Promise® Healing Balm with Manuka (60g)Great for fixing my neck when it locks up. Would get 5 stars if the shipping was free.
  • Richard Prasad 28/01/2022 at 4:06 pm on Promise® Hemp & Patchouli Soap with Essential Oils (100g)Love the soap. Leaves my skin feeling soft
  • Daphne Coleman 28/01/2022 at 3:58 pm on Hemp Farm® Hemp Seed Oil (250ml)Great product, use it daily.
  • Daphne Coleman 28/01/2022 at 3:57 pm on Hemp Farm® Hemp Seed Oil (250ml)Great product, reorder regularly.
  • ann.stubbing 05/01/2022 at 10:35 am on Promise® Healing Balm with Manuka (60g)Have just started using this product and it has been really good for my cracked lips
  • carcus1 21/12/2021 at 6:49 pm on Limited Edition: 50% Extra Free – Hemp Farm®, 750ml Hemp Seed OilExcellent as always. Lovely flavour great value :).
  • lynne Ryder 20/12/2021 at 5:20 pm on Promise® Healing Balm with Manuka (60g)I just love thiws healing balm and use it at least twice a day. It leaves a really nice feel to bthe skin and have ordered another one today
  • Robyn Pike 20/12/2021 at 10:18 am on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)Wonderful supplement to keep the old bones moving
  • malcolm.gill 20/12/2021 at 8:49 am on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)great service thanks
  • Elaine Te'o 19/12/2021 at 2:59 pm on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)Thank you for the excellent customer service and prompt delivery.
  • Chris 13/12/2021 at 11:03 am on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 100)Product arrived promptly and so far so good
  • Amanda 12/12/2021 at 9:10 am on Limited Edition: 50% Extra Free – Hemp Farm®, 750ml Hemp Seed OilFirst time user. Trying as a supplement. Tastes kind of like pumpkin and sunflower seeds. Pretty yummy that is. Hopefully use in some salads over summer
  • Amanda 12/12/2021 at 9:09 am on Promise® Mini Healing Lip Balm with Manuka(12g)Using daily for my little ones ezchema. I think it's helping. She's intrigued that it's green
  • Michelke 08/12/2021 at 3:27 pm on Hemp Farm® Hemp Seed Oil (500ml)This hemp oil is awesome for reducing inflammation. My arthritic hands feel so much better when i take this
  • Andrew Davies 07/12/2021 at 9:47 pm on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)I am now on my third lot of the hemp oil capsules, best thing I've ever taken, don't ache nearly as much, especially in the mornings. No after taste.
  • Anne 07/12/2021 at 6:51 pm on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)Easy to order and received in double quick time
  • kathrynas 06/12/2021 at 2:29 pm on Promise® Healing Balm with Manuka (60g)Such a versatile balm, for nourishing my face and neck at night to improving healing with any scratch or burn. I'm so pleased I found it.
  • L Matenga 06/12/2021 at 6:28 am on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)Love hemp seed oil capsules for arthritis in my knees. Couldn’t do without them
  • Russell 05/12/2021 at 1:18 pm on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)Great product and capsules are so easy to swallow with no nasty taste
  • kiwifriends 04/12/2021 at 7:30 am on Hemp Farm® Hemp Seed Oil (500ml)I have been using hemp seed oil for many years now, in my diet as well as topically (hydrating/feeding my skin and giving it a nice shine and colour).
  • Mark Steed 03/12/2021 at 8:03 pm on Hemp Farm® Hemp Seed Oil (500ml)My dog takes it too..Makes you super chill and good for relaxation and mood.
  • Janine 03/12/2021 at 3:59 pm on Promise® Hemp Fibre and Cotton FaceclothsNice cloths for my face, works well after using the hemp oil to remove my makeup.
  • Janine 03/12/2021 at 3:57 pm on Promise® Hemp Serum with Rosehip (30ml)Love this product as it is non greasy yet leaves my face very soft and nourished. I add to my normal moisturiser and it means my products last a lot longer. The serum is lovely on its own too.
  • Janine 03/12/2021 at 3:56 pm on Promise® Cleansing Oil with Frankincense (100ml)First time using an oil to clense and love that it leaves my skin feeling soft and nourished. Removes make up well. The bottle is quite large so I feel it's going to last a while too.
  • Janine 03/12/2021 at 3:54 pm on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)I have been taking these for several months now and find that my general health is good. I run daily and the capsules have helped with knee pain and stiffness. Great product.
  • janetbrown45 02/12/2021 at 7:21 pm on Limited Edition: 50% Extra Free – Hemp Farm®, 750ml Hemp Seed OilHad to take advantage of this great price for the hemp oil we use it daily for joint and heart health wouldn't take anything else
  • Melissa 02/12/2021 at 5:03 pm on Limited Edition: 50% Extra Free – Hemp Farm®, 750ml Hemp Seed OilLove this oil, use it mainly as a salad dressing. Ordered on Friday and courier dropped off on Saturday, so quick and easy to order.
  • essems 02/12/2021 at 1:28 pm on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)This product helps with my bone pain and lets me move more freely.
  • Lynley Jenness 02/12/2021 at 9:40 am on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)Arrived quickly. My husband has Parkinson’s and he has been using this for a few months now and it is one of the things I think has been contributing to his improvement in mood, in particular anxiety and apathy. He is on a range of other supplements and red light therapy too so possibly synergistic but he will definitely keep taking this one.
  • Gaylene Kay 02/12/2021 at 9:36 am on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)Cannot fault the service that we receive from Hemp Farm. I have been using Hemp capsules for a while now and they help with keeping everything moving. wouldn't be with out them. Love this product
  • W McElwain 01/12/2021 at 2:07 pm on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)Fast efficient delivery - magic really!! Great product, Recommend it.
  • claireanneswanson 01/12/2021 at 11:41 am on Promise® Healing Balm with Manuka (60g)Fantastic healing product. I had a sore wound on my face and it worked miracles. Very happy
  • Gae 30/11/2021 at 5:27 pm on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)I was searching for some help to relieve my aged dogs arthritic pain and decided to try the hemp oil. She is on vet medication, but just seemed to be deteriorating, despite the the best of diets etc Within a week /10 days there was a noticible difference with her flexibility, walking more freely and a bit of "sas" in her attitude. Brighter eyes and a better coat. Thought I should try it too!! So have just started taking the capsules.
  • Mandy 30/11/2021 at 11:29 am on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)I take 6 of these a day. I have osteoarthritis in my hip an I'm sure these help. I ran out recently and also felt like my skin was dry and tight..I'm not sure I could even give these up now.
  • Prasado Straub 29/11/2021 at 2:53 pm on Limited Edition: 50% Extra Free – Hemp Farm®, 750ml Hemp Seed OilI love the taste. Before I used to eat every morning flax seed oil. But now I prefer hemp seed oil. I only take it since 5 days, so can not write about benefits except the taste!!!
  • Anita Fitch 25/11/2021 at 2:00 am on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)Very pleased with getting my order so quick. It’s takes over a month if my sister sends them, will be using this way from now on.
  • Glenn Harris 21/11/2021 at 10:50 pm on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)Top service and great product
  • Karen N 21/11/2021 at 8:59 am on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)I have taken los of supplements over the years and none have been as amazing and life changing as hemp seed oil capsules. I am eternally grateful!!!
  • Heidi 19/11/2021 at 3:32 pm on Promise® Hemp Serum with Rosehip (30ml)I have enjoyed this natural product for sometime and love it.
  • Bruce Gordon 18/11/2021 at 12:41 pm on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)You guys are clearly focused on your customers, thank you for your prompt responses and deliveries 😁
  • Raeone Wallace 16/11/2021 at 11:53 am on Limited Edition: 50% Extra Free – Hemp Farm®, 750ml Hemp Seed Oilawesome service nice and fast delivery well packed
  • Julia 15/11/2021 at 1:06 pm on Limited Edition: 50% Extra Free – Hemp Farm®, 750ml Hemp Seed OilGreat service, eco friendly packaging was a bonus and came with a little discount card for next purchase. Product was great value for money and arrived all in one piece. Thanks guys 🙂
  • Peter Drysdale 09/11/2021 at 9:39 am on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)Thanks again for the prompt service, we never want to run out of your product. We Have been taking it since February 2020, and haven't missed one day.
  • William McElwain 09/11/2021 at 9:19 am on Promise® Hemp Fibre and Cotton FaceclothsA great "stocking filler" for Xmas for those hard to buy for. Add it with some Hemp soap - Hey presto, another pressie sorted.
  • William McElwain 09/11/2021 at 9:17 am on Promise® Hemp & Patchouli Soap with Essential Oils (100g)Ideal "stocking filler" for those "hard to buy" for. Great value for money.
  • Katey 09/11/2021 at 8:54 am on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)Love this product. I've seen a huge improvement in my skin and general health. Been using it for 3mths so far. Definitely recommend it.
  • Marian 08/11/2021 at 7:24 pm on Promise® Healing Balm with Manuka (60g)The Healing Balm is so good! It made an immediate difference to the rash. Such a great service -my order arrived in Christchurch the day after ordering!
  • Lesley Andrews 08/11/2021 at 6:37 pm on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)Was recommended these capsules by a friend who has been taking these . Only been taking them for a week and felt they are helping me already .
  • Michelle 04/11/2021 at 7:28 pm on Hemp Farm® Hemp Seed Oil (500ml)Great service great product. Thank you
  • Wendy Roberts 04/11/2021 at 7:11 pm on Limited Edition: 50% Extra Free – Hemp Farm®, 750ml Hemp Seed OilAbsolutely love the hempseed oil, it helps so much with my husband’s back pain, I also have a prolapsed disc in my back so take some hempseed oil at night it helps me sleep pain free, I highly recommend
  • Angela Joyce 03/11/2021 at 10:26 pm on Promise® Hemp Serum with Rosehip (30ml)Can't go without this product, it feels so light and nourishing on the skin
  • Elaine 03/11/2021 at 3:36 pm on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)## Comment SPAM Protection: ShieldPRO marked this comment as "Pending Moderation". Reason: Human SPAM filter found "hemp oil" in "comment_content" ## Earlier this year I discovered the hemp oil and its become part of my daily routine. Provides me a good sleep and my skin has become smoother over time. One happy senior
  • Jenny Thomas 03/11/2021 at 7:58 am on Promise® Healing Balm with Manuka (60g)This healing balm is one of the best ever created. Works almost instantaniously. Highly recommend.
  • Jenny Thomas 03/11/2021 at 7:55 am on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)Love these. Have created a life of ease. Highly recommend for ease of movement.
  • Sandy Nguyen-Pendreigh 02/11/2021 at 11:45 am on Limited Edition: 50% Extra Free – Hemp Farm®, 750ml Hemp Seed OilI actually bought this for my parents. They have taken for 2 weeks now and they have said it makes a difference when they get up in the morning. The joints are not sore anymore.
  • onmobile25 01/11/2021 at 12:59 pm on Promise® Cleansing Oil with Frankincense (100ml)Purchased this product for my wife - she loves it - happy wife = happy life
  • onmobile25 01/11/2021 at 12:57 pm on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)Awesome product backed by a fantastic team - have switched from fish oil tablets to these and have noticed the difference already.
  • Gabrielle Davis 01/11/2021 at 9:46 am on Promise® Natural Skincare Clean and Soft Set (3 items)The three pack is good value. The Healing Balm is an excellent product, helps relieve my itchy, dry skin. The soap smells really good and the cloth has just the right amount of softness and texture for face washing. Slightly disappointed with the finishing of the edges but this isn't a big deal - its still a great cloth.
  • Gabrielle Davis 01/11/2021 at 9:40 am on Promise® Healing Balm with Manuka (60g)Promise Healing Balm is an excellent product. I use it daily, it helps relieve my itchy, dry skin.
  • Marsha Jobes 27/10/2021 at 4:24 pm on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)Two weeks now and there's a definite improvement in energy and the ease of some previously troublesome body parts.... good value for $. Looking forward to other improvements.
  • Marsha Jobes 27/10/2021 at 4:20 pm on Promise® Hemp Fibre and Cotton FaceclothsGentle and enough of an exfoliant to use on face and body...that it's also from natural products is so beneficial too.
  • Maggie 26/10/2021 at 2:16 pm on Hemp Oil Wood Finish – 500mlWonderful product! I treated my chopping board and refreshed several very old wooden drawers, they look like new, very happy with the results. Definitely will try on my leather lounge suite later.
  • Bron Smith 26/10/2021 at 2:13 pm on Promise® Hemp Serum with Rosehip (30ml)It's worth spending the money on this product, part of my daily facial skin regime, love how it makes my face feel just before bed.
  • Anna Bateman 26/10/2021 at 12:44 pm on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 100)My skin is feeling so much better for using they, I love them, and will be buying them regularly
  • Anna Bateman 26/10/2021 at 12:43 pm on Promise® Cleansing Oil with Frankincense (100ml)I absolutely LOVE this product, actually just using it as a face oil at night, and my skin is feeling so much better
  • Genene M 21/10/2021 at 10:53 am on Promise® Hemp Fibre and Cotton FaceclothsLovely to use! Feel so good
  • anton.west15 20/10/2021 at 11:34 am on Hemp Farm® Dubbin Leather Care (120g)Love the hemp Shine. Use it on my leather boots. Works a treat!
  • rach wallis 18/10/2021 at 6:37 pm on Promise® Mini Healing Lip Balm with Manuka(12g)This is an AMAZING fast acting healing balm … I ❤️ It
  • Robin t Butt 18/10/2021 at 12:24 pm on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)Totally recommend these hemp oil capsules,I've been taking them for over 2 plus years now,I've deffenily noticed a huge improvement in my hip an knee joints which was the reason I started using them,Cheers
  • Janet 30/09/2021 at 3:34 pm on Hemp Farm® Hemp Seed Oil (500ml)hemp hearts delicious healthy snack or sprinkle on cereal tastes great and know its helping me feel im eating something healthy
  • Janet 30/09/2021 at 3:32 pm on Hemp Farm® Hemp Seed Oil (500ml)weve been using this hemp oil for ages swapping from fish oil to hemp oil was the right choice its helps with bone pain, hair, skin,and heart we wouldn't take anything else
  • Kate McKenzie 28/09/2021 at 3:52 pm on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)These capsules are amazing on so many levels. I have a double scoliosis which has made my back, hip and leg joints rather unstable and painful. I also am sensitive to the usual anti inflammatories, however, since starting on the Hemp seed capsules there has been a significant reduction in pain and equivalent increase in mobility.
  • Karen 28/09/2021 at 10:42 am on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)Excellent product supplied with excellent customer service. Highly satisfied, thank you Hemp Farm team!!!
  • Carlie 27/09/2021 at 6:28 pm on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)Looks like a great product, super fast delivery. I usually have trouble swallowing large capsules but no problem at all with these. Cannot take anti inflammatories anymore so looking forward to seeing results with this.
  • David Yang 27/09/2021 at 4:18 pm on Hemp Farm® Hemp Seed Oil (500ml)Tea spoon daily and massarge on skin for over 12 month now. My gastric reflux is permanently gone. Eczema on cheek, my arm and leg for the last 35 years has disappeared. I don't know how, but this product is incredible.
  • stephanie richards 26/09/2021 at 5:08 pm on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 100)Lovely natural product. Excellent service. Thanks so much.
  • Anthea Barton 26/09/2021 at 2:51 pm on Hemp Oil Wood Finish – 500mlLove this product, was especially great for finishing on my Rimu bedroom furniture
  • Jenny Hollis 22/09/2021 at 8:39 am on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)Great service. Prompt hassle free del7very
  • Glenn 21/09/2021 at 10:45 am on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)Hemp seed Oil capsules. Great service and sent each month so no hassle. Very quick and very good product. As an retired Natural Therapist I recommend all hemp products.
  • Kaye van Beers 20/09/2021 at 9:27 pm on Promise® Healing Balm with Manuka (60g)Great product. Very quick to stop itching and also very soothing
  • Kaye 20/09/2021 at 9:25 pm on Promise® Healing Balm with Manuka (60g)I have found this cream amazing. It stop itching very quickly and is very soothing. Thanks
  • Lisa 19/09/2021 at 1:52 pm on Kiwi Hemp Seed Oil Capsules and Promise Healing Balm Love the hemp balm. Works wonders on my hands. Arthritic. Soothing and eases the discomfort. Hemp oil.. off blood pressure tablets and my cholesterol is so much better. All round awesome products.
  • philipsc3 14/09/2021 at 1:20 pm on Promise® Healing Balm with Manuka (60g)Excellent. Used as a foot sooth balm for poor circulation and nerve sensitivity, works.
  • jax2hill 13/09/2021 at 1:17 pm on Promise® Hemp & Patchouli Soap with Essential Oils (100g)Love this soap, smells amazing!!
  • katey.salmond 12/09/2021 at 4:33 pm on Promise® Mini Healing Lip Balm with Manuka(12g)Amazing product. Great size to keep in your pocket or handbag.
  • katey.salmond 12/09/2021 at 4:32 pm on Promise® Natural Skincare Set (6 Items)Awesome products. I've been using them for a few days and already noticed the difference to my skin.
  • katey.salmond 12/09/2021 at 4:30 pm on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 100)Excellent product. My skin is clearer looking since I've been using it.
  • Jools winstanley 10/09/2021 at 7:43 pm on Promise® Natural Skincare Facial Cleanser & Facecloth SetI am so thrilled with this product. I want the serum now!! Also it was dispatched overnight so very pleased.
  • Hilary 08/09/2021 at 8:20 pm on Hemp Farm® Hemp Seed Oil (500ml)I love this product daily in my smoothies! It keeps my joints working and I can be with my grandies pain free! Nana
  • Heather 08/09/2021 at 12:10 pm on Promise® Healing Balm with Manuka (60g)Love this rapid healing product. My go to for just about any skin damage or irritation. Saved a recent holiday when on day one I trod on a wasp much to my horror. Massaged healing balm in the area (delicate crease under toe) resulting in minimal pain and minimal itching, all symptoms clear within 24 hours.
  • Christine Buckingham 08/09/2021 at 12:06 pm on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)Excellent product, been taking for for about 4 yrs now, great for my joints.
  • Christine Buckingham 08/09/2021 at 12:05 pm on Hemp Farm® Hemp Seed Oil (500ml)Excellent product, hubby been using it for a couple of years. Great for the joints.
  • Tracey Meads 07/09/2021 at 10:54 am on Hemp Farm® Hemp Seed Oil (500ml)I have now ordered my second bottle of hemp oil and now use this in place of fish oil...so many more benefits...
  • Tracey Meads 07/09/2021 at 10:52 am on Promise® Healing Balm with Manuka (60g)This is the first time I've ordered this balm and used it on itchy inflamned skin....it is true to it's word and itching stopped... I am pleased with the super fast delivery of these products...
  • Viv Reed 06/09/2021 at 1:28 pm on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)My husband and I take these tablets most days and find they benefit us with an improved sense of well being. In particular hubby's hair is thicker and both our complexions look better, without dryness. We recommend Hemp Farm New Zealand products.
  • L Matenga 06/09/2021 at 11:00 am on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)I have been taking hemp oil capsules for several years now and I totally recommend them for a lot of reasons. They have helped tremendously with my arthritis, my hair, nails and skin look healthier and I my health and well-being has improved.
  • Peter 05/09/2021 at 8:05 pm on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)Great products, xlnt service, quick delivery
  • Gaylene Kay 02/09/2021 at 9:15 pm on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)helping my mobility. wouldn't be without them
  • Michelle Martha Rusling 02/09/2021 at 4:23 pm on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)Thanks for the great product, my husband and I both take it 🙂
  • barryandalwynne 31/08/2021 at 3:53 pm on Promise® Hemp Serum with Rosehip (30ml)My wife's favourite face product. She does put on moisturizer 2 times a day as well. She has beautiful soft skin
  • Barry Linwood 31/08/2021 at 3:47 pm on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)Our favourite way of getting our Omegas
  • Kylie Mottl 31/08/2021 at 2:48 pm on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)My order arrived the very next day in perfect condition. I made the most of the online sale and purchased several of the same product so I have it in storage. Thanks guys- great service!
  • Kaye Drummond 31/08/2021 at 1:01 pm on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)Fantastic service, delivered within 48 hours
  • good4soul 30/08/2021 at 12:15 pm on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 100)Have been using this product daily for over a year and it has markedly improved not only my cholesterol levels but also eased an old shoulder injury and pain in my knees when going downstairs. Ordering was easy and delivery on time. Much appreciated.
  • Rhiannon Coochey 29/08/2021 at 2:05 pm on Promise® Hemp & Patchouli Soap with Essential Oils (100g)Love this soap for my sensitive skin it feels amazing.
  • kathrynas 26/08/2021 at 1:17 pm on Promise® Healing Balm with Manuka (60g)I can't remember how many of this wonderful balm I have bought. Not only do I use it as night cream for myself (almost 60 years) I have been applying to me elderly fathers face after shaving. It is wonderfully nourishing.
  • Francie Forrest 25/08/2021 at 10:31 am on Promise® Hemp Serum with Rosehip (30ml)Really like this serum...goes on well and you dont need much...skin feels so much better....second lot I have bought...
  • Wendy Roberts 23/08/2021 at 11:46 pm on Hemp Farm® Hemp Seed Oil (500ml)My hubby has struggled with a really bad back for many years now and I was reading the wonderful reviews people we’re giving about the Hemp seed oil, I finally managed to talk my hubby into trying it,Well oh my gosh we were both blown away with the results we had, from the very first day of taking it he has had no back pain, I cannot thank you enough, I will be buying more, very fast delivery as well, I’m a happy customer
  • Kaye van Beers 18/08/2021 at 4:44 pm on Promise® Mini Healing Lip Balm with Manuka(12g)Hi there. Loving your product of the Promise Healing Balm. Also the service was top notch. Thank you. Customer number 262367
  • malcolm.gill 17/08/2021 at 12:00 pm on Hemp Farm® Hemp Seed Oil (250ml)tried oil quite nutty now try tablets see how we go
  • howearth 16/08/2021 at 11:34 am on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 100)As usual very prompt service and a wonderful product. Will keep buying these as they are a big help at keeping my joints moving.
  • gbhnz 15/08/2021 at 3:03 pm on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)Excellent value, service and product
  • H. HARRIS 12/08/2021 at 7:30 pm on Hemp Farm® Hemp Seed Oil (500ml)I love this product! I put it in my daily smoothie! Yummy taste! I also rub it on my face and my skin is left glowing.
  • Robin t Butt 08/08/2021 at 10:13 am on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)Totally recommend taking these capsules for joint problems,I have noticed a marked improvement in my knee an hip joints,absolutely recommend them,cheers
  • Aleisha W 05/08/2021 at 5:12 pm on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)My partner and I have just finished our first bottle and onto the second. We take 2 each, each morning and night. We love taking these and knowing we're giving our bodies extra beneficial omegas and fatty acids . I've noticed my hair is starting to grow faster as well - big bonus for me.
  • Debbie Parry 03/08/2021 at 7:50 am on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)Simple and quick to order, fast delivery, thank you
  • Noella Davidson 02/08/2021 at 1:39 pm on Promise® Hemp & Patchouli Soap with Essential Oils (100g)Lovely soap gorgeous smell and leaves my skin moisturized and soft will use all the time now.
  • c.birch58 02/08/2021 at 9:39 am on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)Easy ordering and quick delivery
  • Geoff & Kerry Russell 31/07/2021 at 4:03 pm on Promise® Cleansing Oil with Frankincense (100ml)I enjoy using this hemp Cleansing oil,for doing my night facial cleansing ,with my hemp facecloth; it is easily applied and takes off any makeup and leaves a soothing feeling on my skin. Love this product!
  • Geoff & Kerry Russell 31/07/2021 at 3:50 pm on Promise® Healing Balm with Manuka (60g)We have very happy with this product ,HempHealing Balm, with Manuka. Its very soothing on rashes, bites and skin issues. Also I have been using as a healing balm on my new eyebrows( ombre/powder brows- type of tattooing) and it has aided in the healing, with its gentle properties. Highly recommended for every household.
  • Karen 28/07/2021 at 6:08 pm on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)Awesome product have tried other brands but this is definitely the best.
  • Dellis 27/07/2021 at 11:22 am on Promise® Hemp Serum with Rosehip (30ml)Arived quick. Love the natural ingredients. Feels great on my face
  • Rachel 26/07/2021 at 4:59 pm on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)Super fast shipping, great product, I am feeling the benefits already
  • Yvonne 21/07/2021 at 11:54 am on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)I have started taking these capsules to help alleviate the pain in my knee. I used to take fish oil and joint formula capsules but have substituted them with the hemp capsules. So far I'm very happy with the results.
  • A Warren 19/07/2021 at 9:34 pm on Promise® Hemp Fibre and Cotton FaceclothsLove these facecloths! Love the 2 sides, one smooth, one rougher. Fast drying and all natural! Great product! Keep them coming! 😊
  • Susan Weehuizen 19/07/2021 at 2:20 pm on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)I have been taking these for a while but recently increased from 2 to 3 a day and felt a definate improvement in my movement, I think they help especially in these winter days.
  • Barb Taylor 19/07/2021 at 5:15 am on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)Great stuff. Works well
  • Leigh Manson 17/07/2021 at 11:32 pm on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)I love being s as blue to take a balance of omega oils from hemp, my husband and I take it every night and people don’t believe we are both 75. Better skin, full of energy loving life! Thank you
  • Jeanette Eagle 16/07/2021 at 7:01 pm on Hemp Seed Oil in Capsules (1000mg x 240)Very happy with the Hemp seed capsules. I have arthritis & find they help me greatly with the pain. experience.
  • Have been taking Hemp Seed Oil Capsules for several years. I am a 79 year old going on 30 and feel marvellous. I take lots of different Hemp products for my well being and I’m sure they are keeping me very active.
  • Andrea Hoyle

    Gorgeous products! Made in New Zealand. No nasty chemicals added to products. The bar soap makes your skin feels SO soft!!! Deliciously subtle and natural scent. The facecloth is amazing! Love how it dries quickly, be great to take on holiday. The Hemp capsules work wonders for my joint! I ran out of them once, wont do that again!. LOVE your products!! Would recommend them to anyone.
  • degordon077

    I recently purchased my 3rd bag of hemp protein powder. As I don’t eat a lot of red meat and I exercise for an hour each day so I need this vegetable protein. I have noticed a big difference to my energy levels so would not stop taking this product. By the way I am 77 and have never felt better.
  • Anne Young

    I have been using your hemp seed capsules for several years now and at the age of 85 I don’t know where I would be without them!I walk my greyhound everyday and care for my half acre section plus belong to several active groups and thats just for starters!
  • Sally

    Loving my Hemp Oil capsules. I purchased these on a recommendation from a friend who said it helped reduce her Dad’s cholesterol levels. Not sure if it’s help cholesterol yet BUT after 3 weeks my skin is glowing, my hair is healthier and I just feel better over all. Very happy.
  • Marlon

    Absolutely love taking these capsules! My problem and sleeping getting so much better, its give me more energy on my very hectic schedule on work. I would so recommend trying these to everyone.
  • Susan Barber

    These are great. Really help with stiff joints. Also provide omega's as I don't eat fish.
  • Jazz Neale

    Totally in love with these capsules, so much so that I have upgraded to the bigger bottle! I have suffered with ezcema my whole life (25 years) and whilst many factors trigger it eg. water quality, food, sugar, sweat these capsules (4 a day then 6 a day after one week) have noticeably taken the raw redness out of the sores and now my skin can finally heal itself.Thank you Hemp Farm, I'm now totally converted! Loving how my skin feels after the facial cleanser too, the face moisturizer is next on the list!
  • Deena

    Been taking these 3 weeks now and they great, help all over.
  • Yvonne boyd

    I would not go without my Hemp Seed Oil Softgel Capsules. They have lessened my dry skin and joint pain. Also keeps the replaced knees going more smoothly.
  • Cary Hartley

    I really live this product. Have noticed several positive change and feel great
  • Ayu Martin

    I have been taking this for a month now and I can see my nails are stronger, the dry patches on my skin are disappearing and my hair dresser noticed my hair has grown so quickly - for someone in my age group (late 40s and proud).
  • pstapels

    Another amazingly quick rural delivery by My Hemp Farm...Consistently quickest delivery. Great product! Has totally solved my knee and joint pain.
  • frankton3204

    Good product. My daughter takes 2 a day. She has problem acne. It's been a week since taking these capsules and applying the hemp oil in a salve I made for her with golden beeswax. Noticeably the acne on her face and forehead has reduced. But, she also uses a detox face wash once a day before applying the hemp salve.
  • daanddlwarner

    I was really appointed this time around. My product took nearly 4 weeks to arrive. It was on back order. Was not given an estimated time on when I would receive it.I ran out, had to source from a health shop .Unfortunately the product I purchased over the counter give me unfavorable results!!
  • Lisa Maitland

    Wouldn't be without these. Been taking for some time now and they are amazing, gives energy and clarity!
  • Diane Thompson

    Amazing product and very fast delivery! My husband and I both take the capsules and have found them great for joint pain.
  • Linda McCaskill

    Always really good service
  • juliemartin

    Excellent service and super fast delivery. Love these capsules...so easy to take and great for my skin and aches and pains.
  • Gaye Elvy

    So would not be without these capsules. Can't recommend them enough. so great for my joints better than drugs any day
  • naomikinnaird

    As always excellent service and an amazing product.
  • nvtuan26

    Delivery as smooth as butter. Can't do without my daily dose of Omega 3 and Omega 6.
  • Joan

    Really fast service
  • Jennifer Wildman

    Best delivery service ever. Ordered one day, delivered from Tauranga to Auckland's North Shore before 8am the following day.
  • Isabelle van Beek

    Excellent product and super speedy delivery as well. These work well for my chronic pain and fibro issues. I definitely notice it if I happen to skip a few days.
  • Bronwyn Skolos

    This is my 4th order of the Hemp seed Oil Capsules. I have got my husband and sister both onto these. I have noticed my nails and hair have grown with my hair feeling some much more healthier. My stiff joints in my knee has improved with less pain now so I can enjoy my gym workouts.
  • Sheryn Hales

    Absolutely love taking these capsules! My joints feel so much better, so does my head, it feels so much clearer! I would so recommend trying these to everyone!
  • Anne Young

    I really love this product being a senior citizen.I thought my get up and go had got up and gone! Now I can spend longer in my large garden and enjoy my walks with my beautiful greyhound' Am giving her the oil and she is starting to eat much better.
  • ann.stubbing

    I have really noticed a difference in my joints as I have now restarted taking the Hemp oil capsules
  • lmccowan21

    Great product - has definitely boosted my immunity and extremely fast delivery time.
  • PATRICK Oleary

    Great product, I have been a customer for some time and find the product and service excellent.
  • Kilian de Lacy

    Excellent and efficient service, as always. We find it a great product in many ways. I would recommend it to other elderly persons.
  • Barry Linwood

    STILL AN AMAZING PRODUCT THAT WE STILL USE EVERY DAY.
  • Joanne Booker

    Great delivery service and am really pleased with all the health benefits from taking it.
  • Vonda Stanley

    I buy the oil for a family member who has serious epilepsy and chronic back pain. They have noticed relief with the pain and been seizure free for the 7 months they have been taking the capsules.
  • reevesstevie

    Delivery is so quick and easy. I've take the hemp oil to help my stiff knee problem. Now I can do HIIT sessions and ride my bike all day!!
  • Barbara

    I have been on hemp capsules since December 2018. It has brought me great relief from pain in my elbows hands and feet. I am thrilled with the results.
  • Claire

    Im finding these are helping with my PMT and I just feel better overall.
  • Barbara Waters

    I discarded all other products I had been taking to help with pain, especially joints in my knee 12 months ago and have only been taking Hemp Oil since. 4 months ago I had a knee replacement and now hoping the Hemp Oil will help my overall body going forward and also help repair and help heal my knee.
  • Christine Buckingham

    Another great delivery, and so fast! These help hubby and I wif our joint pains. Also great for my hot flushes, which I dont get anymore, since taking these.
  • Dick Bird

    Great Product Excellent Service
  • nevnyla98

    My wife had a terrible itching problem but since taking these capsules it has completely gone fantastic results
  • pstapels

    Another fast delivery of these amazing caps. Have eased my pain beyond belief!
  • Stephanie Tobin

    My son recommended Hemp Farm Pure Hemp Seed Oil, saying he found relief after 6 weeks. I ordered Kiwi Hemp Seed Oil, not sure if its the same product. I have astiff joints in my hands and feet and I am now reducing my previous supplements which is much more cost effective. I attend a one hour Cardio/Weights class three times a week at my local gym and feel very good. Thank you.
  • Leigh Hay

    Fantastic product and fantastic service. Thank you
  • Bronwyn Skolos

    Buying these capsules in the double packs is the best way. We share ours and let others try them so they can see the benefits of hemp seed oil. We love all the products this company has on offer.
  • L Matenga

    LOVE LOVE LOVE these!!! Been taking for a year and love the all round results. Have recommended to heaps of people. Excellent service also
  • Gaye Elvy

    Great product. Wouldn't be without it. I spread the word to everyone
  • Bruce Harris

    Really working for joint pain and settling down stomach complaints when other medications upset it. Would really recommend the hemp oil for people to maintain their overall health.
  • ross

    I take 4 capsules a day for general well being since recovering from cancer treatment. Delivery is always prompt and ordering simple. Have been taking them for over a year now, highly recommended.
  • jenorjohn

    We both take two capsules a day, feel healthy.. Great service and fast delivery
  • Lori

    I have reveiwed before, love the product but I had some new information to share. Hubby was diagnosed 2 years ago with "IBS", a hard thing diagnose but Dr was sure and gave him the pills. Pills did nothing, probiotics did nothing...Hemp did something. He no longer suffers the afternoon with pains, he barely thinks about it and he has put it all down to Hemp Seed Oil- 3 tablets a day.
  • Barry Linwood

    Our fourth container of capsules. Never felt better
  • Stephen Lancelot Compton

    We continue to feel so well on our capsules. Impressed with the good customer service.
  • Denise Stockwell

    I have been taking the kiwi hemp oil capsules for four months for my stiff joints and have noticed a big difference the pain is less and my mobility is better, also my nails seem to be stronger and my hair thicker, woulddefinately reccommend
  • Rachel

    I'm definitely noticing the benefits, love this stuff!
  • Lee

    Seems to be helping! as I don't feel as stiff in the mornings as I was feeling before hand.
  • Lesley Scott

    This is a great products and the customer service is excellent!
  • cabathurst

    I am recommending these capsules to everyone I talk to. I sleep better, feel better, overall I have more energy than before. Delivery was so fast too. A great product.
  • Gillian Inglis

    I have only been using this product for a short time, I have noticed a difference already and plan to continue taking these capsules - and the delivery was super prompt ☺
  • TERRY HALL

    Great product, I use it to keep joint pain at bay. Have been using for more than 10 years, highly recommended. Always prompt service too. Terry Hall.
  • Sonja Hansen

    Outstanding service from the team at Hemp Farm and I believe the capsules are reducing my joint pain. I won't stop taking them to find out! I have mild rosacea with often irritated, sensitive skin that reacts to shampoos and skin care products but my skin is softer and less sensitive since taking these capsules. Neither do I get static in my hair anymore! Will definitely keep taking these, thank you!
  • Kim Kelly

    First time purchaser and feeling awesome!!Delivery was overnight!! And I made my order on a Sunday!!:)
  • kilianv

    Excellent service and goods always in primer condition. Never any problem with payment, either. Kilian de Lacy
  • Barry Linwood

    Always an amazing product. Would never be without now.
  • pstapels

    Brilliant product. Fast delivery, good rewards scheme and most importantly, they work!
  • Len van der Harst

    Excellent product and services
  • Murray

    Outstanding service, brilliant staff, always helpful.A wonderful product
  • Ruth Heron

    Great product, I use it for me and our dogs
  • Marian

    Wonderful service for a great product. Thank you
  • brenants

    Fantastic efficient speedy service. And this is a great product. I take Hemp capsules for my joints and at the same time having wonderful clear skin from it. Thank you
  • Todd Ryan

    Great product and so convenient for family to take them, especially if kids don’t like the flavour of the oil.
  • Mark Church

    Leave it up to nature to produce such a versatile and vitalising plant and Hemp Farm to unlock her secrets.
  • howearth

    I have been taking Hemp Seed Oil capsules for a couple of years now. On the very odd occasion I have run out the pain in my knees returns full on. As soon as I start taking them again the pain eases right back. I highly recommend this product.
  • Bronwyn Skolos

    Absolutely love my hemp oil capsules.There are 3 of us who have been using these for over a year now and we love the results on our health, hair and nails.
  • Barry Linwood

    Awesome deal for an awesome product
  • pamiz22

    I have been taking Hemp Oil Capsules for a long time now, and they do ease most of my pain, especially fibromyalgia.
  • Jemma Burch

    I have been using this for a year now and the results are amazing. I feel that my skin has had the most benefit. My husband now also uses it
  • Sharon

    Arrived super fast. Haven't been taking it long, but have noticed some improvement. I'm not taking as many pills for pain. Will keep it up. It's not doing me any harm.
  • tracey1

    Great product, will definitely be re ordering.
  • celestesteentjes

    Great product use daily and love it
  • pstapels

    I love this stuff! Bought this for a friend with knee pain and within a week he has already noticed an easing of the pain.Highly Recommend!!!!
  • Sue Palfreyman

    tastes lovely - I use it as a dressing for salds - nutty flavour, no need to mix with anything else.
  • Peter

    I bought this for a friend as it works so well for me. 2 weeks since he started and has noticed a huge improvement with his knee pain
  • tracey1

    Great product & great service, I will definitely be ordering more.
  • L Matenga

    Fast delivery, tastes lovely as dressing on salads and a lot healthier
  • Greg

    I really like this help oil, I add it to smoothies. It has a nutty favour. It can also be used as a salad dressing.
  • Henry Eynon

    Great taste as having 2 teaspoons morning and night Beautiful on salads
  • JOHN SHEENAN

    fast delivery I had a bad hip which would wake me during the night and after a fortnight this no longer bothers me thanks
  • shaner175

    Hemp farm Hemp oil, excellent no more knee pain from torn cartilage - placed 250ml bottle on monthly recurring so I dont run out this product highly recommended. Male 52yrs
  • Linda George

    I absolutely LOVE this new Kiwi hemp oil! It tastes so much nicer than the imported oil....... Fresh and delicious! Makes iteasier to take every day. We are fast becoming addicted.
  • vicki

    The Kiwi oil tastes better than the imported oil not as strong. We love this product and recommend to friends and family all the time.
  • Karen Redpath

    Great to be able to get a NZ version of this great oil.
  • Lyn macfarlane

    Love the oil my skin has improved,even my heels feel smooth.
  • Barry Ross

    Was no problem to have a replacement bottle of hemp seed oil when one of ours arrived cracked. Thank you so much
  • Alannah

    Ordered this for my family dog who is suffering from joint stiffness. Difference has been noticed in her pain and her coat is super soft. She now longer needs to take her medicine as often
  • Christine Muir-Butler

    I use this oil in the morning on a piece of toast with a poached egg or over veges. I have noticed a difference in my mobility. Not so stiff
  • Karen Redpath

    Loving the Kiwi version of this awesome oil. Well worth the extra dollars to know it is home grown 🙂
  • Graham Matassa

    Great product take a tablespoon every day lubes the joints!!
  • Toni

    Its been a long virus fills winter and although I eat a whole-food, sugarfree healthy diet, I was feeling rundown and in need of a health boost. After doing some research I discovered Hemp seed oil is full of health-supporting nutrients so I added a dessertspoon to my morning smoothie. After using for a couple of weeks I'm feeling great again with loads of energy. Perfect thanks.
  • Trev Archer

    Yes, i honestly feel that it is doing my body some good, but have only been taking it for a short while.. 🙂
  • grant.val1940

    we love the oil, easy to take, our bones are feeling so much better, feeling more agile, what can I say, the oil is definitely doing us very good, tastes greatVal Giles
  • Jane Bruce

    excellent product been taking it for a while
  • beverley ross

    amazing product, has helped hubbies back heaps
  • celestesteentjes

    I love love love this kiwi made product
  • Tess.lenihan

    Like this product a lot. A little bit in the smoothie each day with the protein powder is great.
  • Adele Williams

    Great product and brilliant service. Noticeable improvement in joint movement. Keep up the fabulous work.
  • Kay Williamson

    I love this Hemp oil. fantastic on salad and great to take daily for good health, thank you.
  • pstapels

    Amazing product. Has helped my knee pain incredibly. I now have other friends also using it and very impressed.
  • Katie Hughes

    I add these my salads and baking and they are great. My son who has oral aversion eats them on their own and its good to know he is getting a great addition of nutrients in his diet.
  • Karen

    Love this product and love knowing it is home-grown!
  • tonyyunz

    I like hemp oil, i just feel really when i'm taking it
  • Belinda

    This oil is a key to keeping my epileptic child calm. If she stops using it, she is terribly aggressive (due to the medication she is on). So it's a life saver for us.
  • Gary Savage

    A great product
  • Karen

    A great product and always comes very well packed and pretty quickly after ordering. Thanks.
  • Keith Cook

    Very fast response. Usually next day in Invercargill.
  • Karen

    Absolutley love this oil and it is a great thing to have in the pantry during a lockdown :)Very glad you were able to keep shipping. Hope you are keeping safe and well.
  • Todd Ryan

    Great product that adds a real flavour when used on salads etc.
  • gary

    I have been taking hemp oil for quite a few years now.started taking it because of knee and hip pains-now walk for about 2 hours most days with no pain.would not be without it.thanks.
  • Robbie Kay

    A great product. No more knee pain. Plus the added benefit of shiny hair, stronger nails and my skin looks better.
  • Neale Beets

    Thanks so much for last order,sure missed the oil before new bottle arrived.Helps my knee joints heaps.Champions
  • Joseph

    It is never hard to tell that the healing balm is doing its job. It brings instant relief and soothes inflamed skin like nothing else I've ever tried. It's my go to solution when I have red, flaky skin because it is the best way to get my skin to return to its normal colour and brings a very natural-feeling relief. The oils leave my face feeling fresh without leaving a huge layer of cream or ointment behind. I recommend it to anyone suffering from dry itchy skin or any similar skin problem if they are after something that will sooth their skin and feels great.
  • Sharlene

    It is great product, good present for friends and the love ones.
  • Teresa Hinton

    I've only just started using this product and I love it. It has worked wonders on my dermatitis.
  • Graham Pearce

    18 July 2014 I woke up with severe ear pain and noticed that my left eye was blinking slower than my right eye. I also noted that I had a few red spots around my ear and through my hair. As I was feeling genuinely unwell (and I very rarely get sick) I headed to my GP. By the time I got to the waiting room the entire left side of my face had drooped, full paralysis and my eye no longer blinked. I was diagnosed with Ramsay Hunt Syndrome, which is very rare and caused by the shingles virus. Being slightly naive I thought only people over 60 got shingles and I was 48 at this time. The sores turned into large blisters over the next few days and then burst and wept, it was a red raw rash that now covered a third of my face and head. My GP had given me a cream which was meant to take the irritation out and help with the healing but it just made them worse. I even had sores in my ear. I managed to struggle through for a week and then someone I knew mentioned they had used a hemp based balm on a skin condition and it really worked. I thought heck I have nothing to lose, so tracked down your website and ordered one of everything. Within two days of using the Hemp Farm Healing Balm, the redness and irritation had gone and they had started to heal. I also started to use the bottled oil. I was told that because of my severe nerve damage that at my 12 month anniversary my healing would stop, well I have proved all of the medical profession wrong and I am still healing today. Since my first outbreak I have had another three outbreaks of shingles and each time I use the balm and the oil, the rash and sores are gone within 10 days. The tub sits beside my bed and now travels with me when I am away, I always make sure I have it close at hand. I can totally recommend your product and I was delighted to actually meet you in person and share my story with you. You genuinely care about others and thank you so much for making such a great product.
  • Karl

    My daughter used it on dry flaky skin and found the cream helped to heal skin back to its natural softness. Very good product, thank you.
  • Angela Joyce

    I use this for everything... pimples, rashes, grazes, anywhere that needs soothing and repair. Plus THE best hand cream ever. This is the most amazing all round product. Couldn't live without it.
  • Sarah Hodgson

    This is an incredible product that helps dry skin, itches pimples, any manor of skin issue I've tried on all my family and I cannot recommend highly enough - it beats all other natural products. A must have for the 'medicine' cabinet or anyone with skin issues - effective on babies children and adults. So pleased to find this, thankyou!
  • Andrea Palmer

    I'm onto my second jar of this balm and that's with giving out little pottles of samples to friends and family to try on everything from strep, inflammation steroids couldn't cure and immunity disorders that cause skin breakouts. This stuff is nothing short of amazing and sure to become Hemp Farms cult product. I use this as an eye cream - its so hydrating and also as an intensive night cream sometimes. A little bit goes a very long way.
  • gordon morris

    AWESOME PRODUCT
  • Sharlene Leach

    I sent this balm to my father-in-law in Australia last month as he has skin rash condition during the winter. He loves it very much and his condition has improved immediately. I am going to buy some more for family and friends. Wonderful product!
  • Lynne Ryder

    This is just incredible. I suffer from incredibly dry skin and have had trouble all my life but since using this my skin immediately became quite refreshed and very healthy. I no longer suffer with the very deep fissures in my feet especially and my skin doesn't dry out . It is brilliant
  • Brian Mitchell Reihana

    Good product.
  • Maxine

    I love this balm. I use it as a hand cream, a face moisturiser at night and for any skin irritation. It makes my skin feel lovely.
  • Vicki

    Love the healing balm works really fast!!
  • rjmsmith

    Brilliant service and great products thankyou My Hemp Farm 🙂
  • Nina

    From research, I discovered that the Celiac rash responds to hemp seed oil. The reviews of the Promise Balm seemed promising. I swiftly bought some and can safely say it is the sole cream my rash responded to. Instantly I could feel my rash calming. Thank you so much for making such an awesome product. It smells incredible too! I've been recommending it to everyone.
  • wendyclarke56

    This product is wonderful for my skin. I'm only new to the product but I do recommend that it be part of any household. I suffer terribly in the palms of my hands where I can barely hold anything & so so embarrassing for others to see. I use the Balm morning & night, it's absolutely wonderful & I no longer need medication from the Doctors as I was sick of taking steroids but I do know that I will be ordering more before I run out & the Balm will always be in my house. Thank you Hemp Farm for being part of my life now.
  • Shirley Clover

    I bought the Hemp skin cream for a friend who has psoriasis - especially bad on her hands - and the itch drives her crazy. She had tried everything with little relief. This is the text message she sent me after using the cream for only a few days. "The HEMP cream is fantastic, not just 4 my hand, but for the rest of my skin and massaged into my scalp, FANTASTIC! THE BEST! THANK YOU." There's nothing more to be said! Congratulations on a great product - I will be telling others about it.
  • gdsweeney

    Worked nicely on my skin, effective and smells nice too.
  • Raewyn Trotter

    Havent had this product for very long but my husband uses on his skin as he has a dry scaly skin. Working great.
  • Melissa Burbery

    Love this product. Daughter uses it for acne and dry skin and it works so well. Have also used it for cuts and nappy rash .Fantastic product. If it works this well on the skin I can't wait to try the oils!
  • Ellie

    Great for psoriasis ,my skin is smoother ,less flaking thanks
  • Diane Brown

    This cream is amazing, we as a family have used it on scar left after operation, small skin cancers, pimples and a graze, have had excellent results.
  • Wendy

    My daughter used the balm after getting a tattoo. Great result. None of the expected itching and the redness dissappeared over night. I use it for bites, cracked heals and all cuts and scrapes.
  • misskhoney

    This is so handy, and effective. I use it on mosquito bites, on any mild rash or irritated skin, on sunburn, on blemishes, dry/cracked skin, dry lips, and as a night balm for my face every now & then. Great to know it is safe to use on the kids too.
  • Kathryn

    Love it. Use it on my skin for everything. Highly recommend it.
  • Sharon

    This is a great healing balm, wonderful on very dry skin, any psoriasis patches, can be used anywhere on the body face etc, bites and stings, very pleasant light scent. Will definitely purchase again.Excellent fast delivery too
  • Ross Couper

    Fantastic stuff buy for my wife who has lupus says nothing comes close
  • malwash

    This product is amazing, you can feel from first touch the value that you get. It is malleable enough to use in alot of situations, in my case it has brought relief to dry skin and packs a wonderful smell to boot. Some other benefits is the incredibly fast and convenient shipping, as well as supporting a local business.
  • R wolff

    Absolutely brilliant i use it as an aftershave fantastic
  • Scott Town

    The product is great but the postage really needs to come down a $30 purchase goes to over $50 rediculous.
  • Raewyn Rodwell

    This is my 2nd purchase of the Healing Balm. The 1st was for me and the 2nd pottle I posted to my granddaughter in Australia. I love the product and use it on burns, bites and stings.
  • Paul Burroughs

    I suffer from dry skin on my left leg following a stroke and poor circulation on that side the balm is great and has improved it lots in the short time i have used it. I'm very happy to recommend the product for anyone who has similar problems, and can recommend the service provided by Hemp Farm staff.
  • brentandjanine

    Hi I got this for my mum as she had a rash and also her skin gets very itchy. Mum loves it. It worked really well so I'm going to be ordering more for her to keep in reserve so she dosnt run out.
  • robynneal1947

    I am thrilled with my purchase of this product. It works extremely well on irrated skin, blemishes as well as mild rashes.
  • chrystal_d89

    Absolutely swear by this healing balm it has fixed my daughters iterated skin within 3 applications and keeps it managed, I will always have this on hand for her it worked better then her 1 year long battle with medicated creams x
  • Lorraine Ganter

    Unfortunately the dermatitis on my hands did not react well to this. I think it’s the lavender that causes it’s own allergic reaction. Itch patch on my back and legs loved it.
  • Les C.

    Difficult to assess at this stage because the Balm is very firm, like a dry cake of soap,and you have to dig it out with your fingernail. Have other users found the same problem and if so how do you apply it. I was thinking of placing it in the Microwave for a few seconds to see if it is easier to apply.
  • Prasado

    I have excema in my face, neck and arms. The creme feels like food to the skin, specially around the eyes it is not as irritating as any other products I tried. It goes a long way and has got a silky light texture. Good Buy!!!
  • amytomsett12

    Wonderful for dry itchy skin!! I get really inflamed itchy skin and this is the one product I have found that really works to soothe my skin, stop the itching and return my skin to a normal colour . This is my second time purchasing Promise and I will be definetley buying again !!
  • Irina

    Just amazing! I actually got it to try as I didn’t really believe it will work! But it did, my sons aczema pretty much disappeared! I will be ordering more as this is a miracle balm, after trying so many different creams and lotions this one is the only balm that worked! I also used it for my dry lips and it’s works amazing too!
  • brucescott

    Used this product for dry skin on hands . Was very soothing and cleared it up.
  • Carl

    seemed to give relief and reduce iritated ski symptoms, best results yet and interested to continue using it to confirm
  • Kam

    Great product .. I have super sensitive skin and react to everything .. But not this .. Thank you for creating this amazing item
  • pjlbowman

    Awesome product thanks. My husband is a mechanic and his hands take a beating and get painful. Massaging the balm into his hands has helped hugely
  • jbbsholmes

    Easy to apply, feels great, smells divine. Incredible delivery service.
  • Liz

    So far I have used it for a rash under my boobs where the bra rubs. After a couple of applications in the morning only, and quite a thin application, it got rid of it. Also used it on my son's leg where he had a cut - applied some under a plaster and within a couple of days it was dry and mostly healed. I find if I use it thinly it is not greasy, and still does what it needs to do. The odour is kind of neutral to me, which is good. If left in a hot place like my sunny bathroom, it gets a liquid settling on the top, so now I put it in a dark place which solved that issue.So far, I am happy with this product - keen to try it on other issues as they arise.
  • FLOYD RUDOLPH

    Seeing results. Itching spasms are still occurring however, the balm is helping to calm it down. Thanks Hemp Farm .
  • Jareth Martin

    Really nice! And smells great.
  • basnzl2017

    This stuff is awesome! I use it on any bites, cuts and grazes and have been amazed at how quickly things heal. One of my favourite products from here. Great service as always keeps me coming back to try more products:)
  • tdgdadcd

    Use Promise Healing Balm on my patches of dry flaky skin and it really helps with the dryness, also has a very soothing effect. Ordered this product at lunchtime and it arrived in my Auckland letterbox the next day! Incredible service.
  • Lyn

    I use this on my hands all the time and helps to keep them soft. Even use it on my lips.
  • Mike

    Excellent product. I had dry itchy patches of skin that only steroid creams would temporarily clear up but since using this balm I have had no flair ups. Works really well with the serum too.
  • Diane Ryan

    Fantastic for dry skin and healing properties especially for us oldies back of the hands
  • Carmen

    I love this cream, ordered it for my daughter but kept and used myself. I burnt the palm of my hand on the stove, applied promise healing cream every couple of hours. The burn was totally gone within two days. I use it on everything, lips, hands, cuticles, even in my hair. Love this cream. Thank you
  • Marina Wilson

    This balm is the bomb! I scalded my hand and forearm stirring a pot of hot soup. Put my arm under the cold tap straight away, and gently applied Promise healing balm. Although my arm was as red as, there was no pain. 3 hours later even the redness had gone. Next morning no blisters or signs of having scalded myself. This stuff is amazing - it's my go to cream!
  • Gaye Elvy

    Great product. I use it for everything form painful hands to dry skin. Highly recommend it
  • sas.iraia

    Highly recommend this, used successfully on many skin issues i.e. cold sores, skin irritation, cuts
  • Heather Harrison

    This is the balm above balms. It is the number one essential in my medicine cupboard.
  • anya.maule

    Fantastic product. Smells great, feels great. Excellent on bruises, cuts, and blemishes, dry itchy skin. Highly recommended.

Hemp Seed Oil

New Zealand grown by our expert HempFarm growers. Use daily, We do!

Hemp Skincare

Made with essential oils & manuka honey to nourish, soften wrinkles and protect.

Hemp Seed Food

Hemp seeds are a high-quality plant protein. Hemp seed are  high in fibre and protein.

Hemp Protein Powder

Providing all nine essential amino acids that helps your body to work & recover faster.

Scroll to Top
Pure New Zealand Kiwi Hemp Seed Oil, 250ml & 500ml - Hemp Farm®
Hemp Seed Oil
Hemp Farm Hemp Hearts 500g
Hemp Seed Hearts
KiwiOIl-Caps-Healing_Balm
Combo | Bundles
Kiwi-Hemp-Seed-Oil-Capsules
Hemp Seed Capsules
Promise Skincare Range
Natural Skincare
All Product Images
All Products
Pure Hemp Protein
Hemp Protein
Household category image
Household